How to delete your account (de-register)

  • Firstly, you should probably read this information about what happens when you delete your account, and the advantages and disadvantages of doing so.

  • If after reading the above information you still want to delete your account, click the link below, scroll to the end of page and click the Delete Account button. That's it!

  • NOTE: You are not logged in. Please log in and revisit this page. If you have forgotten your username or password, go to this page.

Note:

It is entirely your option if at any time you choose to delete your account. However, I would suggest that staying registered (disabling email notifications as required) may have its advantages, both to you and the group. Apart from anything else, how will we contact you to invite you to the huge party that we are going to have when this is all finally over!?