Creditors' Committee confirmed:- DST

Posted 23/07/2009 - 12:50 by Anonymous

The initial members of the Committee of Inspection are confirmed as:
i. Axa Isle of Man Limited
ii. Royal Skandia Life Assurance Limited
iii. Peter Wakeham
iv. Gavin Brake
v. the Trustees of the Singer & Friedlander (IOM) Retirement Benefits Scheme
vi. Simon Bessant
vii. Stuart Roberts.

The court documents can be found here:

Your rating: None Average: 4.4 (11 votes)